Chakra Crystal Set

Chakra Crystal Set

A lovely Chakra Crystal set with 7 polished oval crystals measuring approx 40mm each ♡

Chakras represent the body's 7 energy centres and it is believed these need to be in balance to experience spirirual and physical wellbeing ♡

The set includes:

Crown - Amethyst
Brow - Lapis
Throat - Sodalite
Heart  -Green Aventurine
Solar Plexus - Golden Quartz
Sacral - Peach Aventurine
Root -Red Jasper

Supplied in a drawstring velvet pouch with a gift tag ♡♡♡

Please note: these are natural crystals which have been hand shaped and polished. There will be variations in terms of colour and tones, and slight variations in shape (eg. thickness) ♡