Chakra Crystal Charm Pendant

Chakra Crystal Charm Pendant

Chakras represent the body's 7 energy centres and it is believed these need to be in balance to experience spirirual and physical wellbeing♡

I've created this simple pendant with all seven chakras represented by a 4mm crystal bead:

Crown - Amethyst
Third Eye - Sodalite
Throat - Turquoise
Heart  - Green Aventurine
Solar Plexus - Citrine
Sacral - Carnelian
Root - Tiger's Eye

The Pendant is finished off with a single silver bead and a 12mm Crown Chakra charm. All in sterling silver ♡

Supplied on an 18" sterling silver box chain and in a gift box ♡♡♡

    VAT Included